Member Economies Print


The economies currently participating in the APEC Architect Project are as follows:

Australia, Canada, People’s Republic of China, Hong Kong China, Japan, Republic of Korea, Malaysia, Mexico,
New Zealand, Republic of the Philippines, Singapore, Chinese Taipei, Thailand, United States of America

Last Updated on Thursday, 13 October 2016 03:24